When Nerves Go Wild


It is the second time that I am writing anything before I am due for a presentation and the FIRST time ever when I am feeling way too nervous that is before a presentation.

Usually I am brimming with confidence when I walk up to the front to present but today I am feeling that I am about to do something completely alien (I simply do not know why).

It is not that I don’t know what I have to say when I am up there because that much I believe I know.

But I am afraid. Rather way too afraid for the upcoming thingy as I have been having nightmares about it for nights now.

That is the sole reason that I am writing it all down here so that my nervous system could relax a bit and that I could think straight.

I know this is not going the be the best piece that I ever wrote but it definitely will be something close to my heart.

Wishing myself all the Luck because I surely need it!

Leave a Reply

