Harry Potter and the Handover to the Next Generation


Harry Potter and the Handover to the Next Generation. This is the name that I have decided for the fan fiction I am writing.

This story will begin from where Rowling left the thread. The reasons I have for writing or rather starting from this point are numerous but the two that I would like to mention in here are:

1. I do not wish to ruin the piece of Art created by an amazing author
2. Gives me the scope to introduce new characters and tweak the characters which are already present (without actually ruining the experiences of their life :p)

One more thing that I would like to add is that it will be a complete novel and therefore I will be publishing the chapters after subsequent periods up here on my blog.

Enjoy Potterheads!!!

Chapter 1

8 thoughts on “Harry Potter and the Handover to the Next Generation

    • I must thank you for liking my idea of moving on towards the next generation and must humbly turn down your request as Twilight, though liked by many, does not interest me.

      Thus I cannot further probe in the setting there. I am really sorry for that.

Leave a Reply

