A Few Quizzes


As I was being bored and going through my News Feed on Facebook, I came across these quizzes and decided to try them.

What Type Of Book Are You?

http://www.buzzfeed.com/isaacfitzgerald/what-type-of-book-are-you#43cp2fw

Here is what I got.

Secondhand Books

Which Literary Couple Are You And Your Significant Other?

http://www.buzzfeed.com/juliapugachevsky/which-literary-couple-are-you-and-your-significant-other#43cp2fw

As there is no significant other at present, this one is based on what I think we would be like together.

Here is what I got.

Éowyn and Faramir

Leave a Reply

