My First Published Story


All of you who have been following my blog must know that a long time ago I wrote a short story named Excellence at Work.

Now, I have further added to it and made it into… well, a published short story :p

I used wwww.smashwords.com to self publish this story of mine.

Designed a cover for the book (which may not be great) and a back cover too.

Here they are.

Excellence at WorkExcellence at Work - Back Cover

Because it still is a very short story I have made it available for free for readers.

The free copy, though, could be downloaded at the following link.

http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/473028

And please rate it on Goodreads here.

I hope to hear from you people about what you have to say.

Hina

2 thoughts on “My First Published Story

Leave a Reply

