Hina Loves To Read


picture1

Hina Loves To Read

Nothing new there. But because I started ‘Lair Of A Wordsmith’ basically to share what I write. Be it stories or poems. There have been instances when I shared some book reviews here as well but it did not sit well with me. Reason being, I wanted this to be a platform from which I shared my mind’s creation.

After a lot of soul searching (read that as giving myself headaches), I finally decided to make another blog solely for posting reviews.

Thus, Hina Loves To Read is created.

Do stop by.

Leave a Reply

