Her Vampire Husband by Michele Hauf


I give it 5 stars. When I started the book, I had mixed feelings about it. But as the story progressed, I enjoyed it more and more and it finally made to my list of favourites. As legends go, Vampires … Continue reading

The Fiancee Caper by Maureen Child


I rate it at 4 stars. What could be a better team than a former world-class thief and a former cop? Hard to think up. Here is that exactly. Two people stand on the two opposite sides of a figurative … Continue reading

Pretender to the Throne by Maisey Yates


I rate it 3.5 stars. Beauty is not what the eyes see and families have much more than blood in common. Xander knows himself to be not the legal heir to the throne and indulges in the vice of the … Continue reading

Saving Alyssa by Loree Lough


I rate it at 4 stars. Saving Alyssa is a story about the struggle of a father to fulfill every wish and dream of his darling daughter. A daughter, who, at a very young age, had had to adapt to … Continue reading